I'm a Final Fantasy Geek. These are wicked cool.

Uncategorized

I’ve been a Final Fantasy fan since the Super Nintendo days, but I really became a FF Geek with FF7, like most FF fans.   Unfortunately, the last FF game I’ve been able to play was FFX-2, the first video game sequel Squareenix made.   Growing up and raising a family will do that to a man.

Anyway, today I saw this via The Brothers Brick: Lego Minifigs of the Final Fantasy X-2 cast!   Now, the minifigs (mini-figures for you non-lego fans) are actually just photoshop renders, but from what I read the detail will be accurate on the printed decals.

Check out the creator’s Flickr stream for more awesome Lego sets.

Leave a Reply

