The best commercial ever…

Uncategorized

Call me a sap, whatever, I really do love the whole world. Every little spec of life, every little memory we store away… it just makes you want to break out in song:

We watch the Discovery channel at home and when we were at the hospital we past the time watching Cash Cab and Myth Busters. Since we didn’t have our DVR at the hospital, we had to watch te commercials, I know it’s uncivilized but what can you do. Actually, it wasn’t too bad because I saw the commercial above and it almost made me cry. Whatever, I am a pansy when it comes to the planet; it really is awesome.

Comment below on what you love about the world, the video gave some good examples!

Leave a Reply

