Another Piece for my desk

Uncategorized

Shirt Ninja FigurineI’ve been looking around for web comics to get some inspiration for one that I want to do.   While poking the internets, I found “Real Life“, a great comic.   While browsing their site I saw that they are going to be selling this figurine that looks freaking cool.   It would look great on my desk and will remind me of the great comics that are out there to be inspired from.   Anyway, adding this guy to my wishlist.   I know my birthday has past, but Father’s day is coming!!

Leave a Reply

