Duck Hunt Lamp

Uncategorized

Found this post via Switched (Engadget) about a Duck Hunt desk lamp… and I must own it! It’s very well executed, love the shade. Ha, not as cool as my lamp though. I found it at a thrift store. I wanted to do something with the shade too, maybe some clouds in a sky… right.. ok so it isn’t as cool as the Duck Hunt lamp, but I like it anyway.

One thought on “Duck Hunt Lamp

  1. Hey, that’s my lamp! *giggle* I will be putting up some similar ones on eBay once I have the time to make some. 😉 Your lamp is awesome, too! Wacky lamps are the best. 😀

Leave a Reply

