Talking Stain

Uncategorized

Ciriana, the baby, and I all agree that this is the number one Super Bowl commercial. I know it’s late to talk about it, but the other day I was talking to someone when I heard this weird sound coming from his shirt. I glance down and I see a huge stain yelling gibberish at me! It took all the energy in my soul not to bust out in laughter. Damn commercial, I will never see a stain the same ever again…

Here’s a spoof that someone made, just as awesomely funny.

Go to mytalkingstain.com and download the ringtone like I did. If you call me, and I am laughing uncontrollably, you know why.

Leave a Reply

